Board Members

The Board of Directors is an elected position for a four year term. The election is held in November of even number years with two directors one election and three the next. Board Members must be property owners within the district. Currently four Board Members live in the district and use the district's services daily. Below is a list of the current board:

President Roy Knapp  
Vice-President Darrell Boeske  
Secretary John Dagleish  
Director Kevin Cook  
Director Dannie Hubbard